twofold Logo

Welcome to new fiscal year

Welcome to new fiscal year

Zumtobel Group

A digital brand experience

Insight
How do you live team spirit as a company in home office times? How do you create an inspiring shared experience for 120 employees that arouses emotions, conveys information and offers entertainment? These are the questions that Zumtobel Licht AG, a Zumtobel Group company and leading international supplier of integrated lighting solutions, addressed at the start of the new financial year.
Solution
With an overall digital experience that convincingly conveys the Zumtobel brand and character, Twofold created an atmosphere of team spirit and togetherness despite Corona and "remote work". An almost one-hour video with interaction possibilities, facts & figures, project presentations and management speeches whisked Zumtobel employees away from their home offices and took them on a shared journey. The result was a dynamic combination of live action shooting, specially produced content elements in the Zumtobel CD.
Solution
With an overall digital experience that convincingly conveys the Zumtobel brand and character, Twofold created an atmosphere of team spirit and togetherness despite Corona and "remote work". An almost one-hour video with interaction possibilities, facts & figures, project presentations and management speeches whisked Zumtobel employees away from their home offices and took them on a shared journey. The result was a dynamic combination of live action shooting, specially produced content elements in the Zumtobel CD.
Client

Zumtobel group

Sector

Lighting technology

Discipline

Experience Design
Activation
Moving Image
Content Marketing

Project team

Noé Robert
Marius Deflorin
Lukas Rosenmund
Susanne Menger
Frank Hüber
Charlotte Dupont

twofold Logo

Willkommen im
neuen Geschäftsjahr

Willkommen im
neuen Geschäftsjahr

Zumtobel Group

Ein digitales Markenerlebnis

Insight
Wie lebt man in Homeoffice-Zeiten als Unternehmen Teamspirit? Wie schafft man ein inspirierendes gemeinsames Erlebnis für 120 Mitarbeitende, das Emotionen weckt, Informationen vermittelt und Unterhaltung bietet? Diese Fragen beschäftigten die Zumtobel Licht AG, ein Unternehmen der Zumtobel Gruppe und international führender Anbieter für ganzheitliche Lichtlösungen zum Starts des neuen Geschäftsjahrs.
Solution
Mit einem digitalen Gesamterlebnis, das die Marke und den Charakter von Zumtobel überzeugend vermittelt, kreierte Twofold trotz Corona und «Remote Work» eine Atmosphäre von Teamspirit und Zusammengehörigkeit. Ein knapp einstündiges Video mit Interaktionsmöglichkeiten, Facts & Figures, Projektpräsentationen und Management Speeches entführte die Mitarbeitenden von Zumtobel aus dem Homeoffice und nahm sie mit auf die gemeinsame Reise. Entstanden ist eine dynamische Kombination aus Live Action Shooting, eigens für diesen Zweck produzierten Content-Elementen im Zumtobel CD.
Solution
Mit einem digitalen Gesamterlebnis, das die Marke und den Charakter von Zumtobel überzeugend vermittelt, kreierte Twofold trotz Corona und «Remote Work» eine Atmosphäre von Teamspirit und Zusammengehörigkeit. Ein knapp einstündiges Video mit Interaktionsmöglichkeiten, Facts & Figures, Projektpräsentationen und Management Speeches entführte die Mitarbeitenden von Zumtobel aus dem Homeoffice und nahm sie mit auf die gemeinsame Reise. Entstanden ist eine dynamische Kombination aus Live Action Shooting, eigens für diesen Zweck produzierten Content-Elementen im Zumtobel CD.
Client

Zumtobel group

Sector

Lighting technology

Discipline

Experience Design
Activation
Moving Image
Content Marketing

Project team

Noé Robert
Marius Deflorin
Lukas Rosenmund
Susanne Menger
Frank Hüber
Charlotte Dupont